in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read every thing they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next decades, I believe that people will not buy hard copies of newspapers or books because they are available on the internet in a cheap way. In addition, they will be able to read everything when and where they need it because soft-copies books are easy to portable. However, most books, newspapers, novels and references are available for reading online or offline like soft copies. Therefore, they are easy to download without money or at a reasonable and cheap price in the same edition which a person needs. For instance, when I was in the University, I bought and downloaded all references and lectures which are required for my study from the internet freely. Conversely, In the bookshop, they were very expensive and in the old edition the professor did not want them. Furthermore, when books or newspapers are available on the internet or can be downloaded easily, the desired reading materials will be portable by phones or tablets. In addition, we can obtain books in different forms, such as audio, PDF files, or videos that make a sense of easy and accessible reading when, where, and how individuals want. For example, because I am a mother, I don't have much time to read at home. So, when I go outside by a bus or taxi. I invest my time in Reading my preferences using my phone or I can listen to a Book Reader. In conclusion, people prefer to decrease weight which they carry in their pack bags as well as They want to read in the cheapest and easiest way. On the grounds of that, paper-based books or newspapers will be extinct or rare in the near future.