Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their students, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

In some part of the world education system is more flexible as compared to others. While some academy focus on discipline and manners. Some academies want to let their pupil learn and grow in a pliable atmosphere. Below is the essay,we will discuss both sides of the coin. Where the education system has modernized with the growing technological developments, Yet schools have a heavy responsibility to groom their students to cope up with the fast pace world. Whereas, Some educational authorities emphasize on keeping the apparel of a juvenile unanimous and discipline. The main advantage of uniform is, it plays a very crucial part as it prevents from distinction based on the clothes and saves energy to focus on studies. Not only dresses,even so, teachers also stress to keep personal hygiene to the utmost level. Training of personal hygiene and dress-coding at the early stages of life plays an important role in the personality development of the well-being. For instance, in my school girls were not allowed with the open hairstyles or fancy jewellery of any kind to maintain the discipline among others. On the contrary, some colleges have come up with the idea of losing it a bit and give child freedom of its own and can opt a freestyle of its own. Whilst, Particularly, the agenda behind this concept is to let an offspring figure out on its own that how he/she wants to lead their life. Nevertheless, it has its own disadvantages that may lead to unfavourable outcomes. Besides, their immature age, disciples don't take freedom very positively and this brings the atmosphere where there are clearly differences, bullying becomes normal which affect the victim for a long run. For example, one minor is from a well-off family and can afford branded and expensive clothing while other tutee is on scholarship and barely able to afford the fee. Indeed, that will cause the inferiority complex among the children who cannot afford a luxury lifestyle. To conclude the topic, there are both positive and negative aspects of having a uniform for the institution. The ideology behind keeping a uniform is still strong and relief to many parents who don't have to go to the trouble for choosing different wardrobe for every day.