Violence in the society is largely prompted by violence shown in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is a ubiquitous phenomenon, lawlessness among citizens are exponentially increasing in the cities as well as in the villages. Some individuals claim that hatred or brutality contents are shown in the media has a direct impact on the violence occurring in the country. According to my opinion, the media cannot be blamed for the uncontrolled bias among the residents. To embark upon, substance abuse and addiction to prescribed as well as illegal drugs caused rampage among human beings. Such extensive exposure to addictive edibles results in an increased felony rate. Furthermore, insufficient governmental interference or inadequate control over the drug mafia and agents makes the citizens act irresponsibly which further leads them to act against the law and policies of the government. Hence, harmony among the community will be affected which will welcome assault between the individuals. for example, countries like Mexico and Cuba were once extremely controlled by drug loads and who cannot be concurred by the police. Subsequently, the murders and rapes in the cities were out of control. Additionally, youths we are pressurized by their family and negatively influenced by their peer groups tends to act immorally in their surroundings and cause harm to others. Moreover, psychological factors like depression or medical conditions drive an individual to opt for unethical acts or behaviours. For instance, recent researches have proved that most of the underdeveloped countries are noted to have an increase in transgression caused by mental illness, which is backed up by family pressure and involvement with unethical groups. However, individuals who are influenced by visual media or action movies are more prone to imitate such visuals in their real-life scenario. Few such cases were reported by the local police recently which have caused damage to public properties. In conclusion, the impact of media for the violence in our society cannot be proved to have a valid justification. Factors like drugs, rules and regulations tend to have a solid contribution to increased breach.