Employers should give staff at least four weeks holidays a year to make employees better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary epoch of globalization, the labour market has undergone a significant transformation. A wide range of individuals are convinced that managers should give their workers a noticeable holiday of not less than four weeks per year. This can be reflected in their work. I wholeheartedly agree with this argument. To begin with, employees nowadays are struggling due to the major amount of burdens and commitments that they impose. Therefore, they should have a good break to increase productivity. Moreover, this holiday will make them spend better quality time with their peers. They can travel with their family to have delightful moments with them. One of the sparked instances is Ambani Khan. He is the co-founder of Ambani Khan institution. He compensated his employees with incentives and provided them with a fully paid trip to Japan due to their hard work. However, this much time of holidays can make people sluggish and inactive. They have been away from work for a long period, and this makes them away from the market and not updated with what happening. For instance, when an employee in the England exchange company was away from work and when returned back he sold a lot of market stock, thus the company bankrupt due to his recklessness. Despite understanding this point of view, I cannot agree with it. In order to preserve and increase the outcomes, the organization should foster their staff by giving them more holidays. All in all, from what has been discussed above, the government should play a vital role in this issue. It should play a balanced role by preserving companies' profits and protecting their employees.