some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays independency has become a core topic from several debates in the society. While some people state that a human being relies on each other, others argue that this scenario has changed for some reasons. I believe that people are more connected since the globalization increased our relations so that makes us more dependent on others. Being dependent grants to ordinary people a way out in some aspects of their lives. Although everyone struggles with some drawbacks in their lives it is always valid to share your expectations and needs with people in a similarly situation, so that, together it is possible to overcome any difficult time easily. For example, the best way to be relocated in the market when a person gets terminated in their last job, the most efficient way to look out for another position is by using your network, which means that you can count with friends or colleagues that possibly have knowledge about any position available. On the other hand, some states that society has become more independent due to the increasing number of people with access to the internet. There being more and more people staying connected in their homes using mobiles, laptops and so on, they have been more isolated in comparison with the period before the internet, in other words, as the internet gives everything you need at the time you need it is possible to say that people do not rely on each other like the old times. For instance, using facebook, linkedin Linkedin and all social media make people way distance from each other due to the lack of physical interaction despite they are texting all day long and sharing information which does not mean that this person depends another person. In conclusion, the increasing of independency divide opinions among the society since some believe that we are becoming distant from other thanks for the use of internet while others stay with the idea that we always need help from others in the same situation. I reckon that being dependent on others is an underlying trend one we have becoming closer to other ones in the last years