Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past decades,there has been a huge impact on the environment done by humans. This brings itself environmental problems such as global warming and because of that, today's generation has duty and responsibility for the future one.In this essay, I will write down why I think we have amenability about what we already had done. Firstly,for understanding this argument,each individual just needs to look around and compare today's world with the past.Pollution levels already destroy the ozone layer and this made a massive impact on air quality.Another impact of this issue is climate change which influences the natural habitat.Loss of habitat is warning for future eco-system.Another example of man-made disaster is the effect of toxic waste and this kind of pressure mostly made by industrial reasons.Heavy industries result in an oil spill in oceans and lots of species living in underwater to become extinct. As a result,demolish of wildlife conservation is the start point of not only species but also is ending for human life's suspension. However,we can't ignore the additional disaster which is not artificially,but naturally. Hence,the drought and flash flooding is the most deadly natural phenomena,we can't neglect the influence of hurricane,tornadoes to the natural world. For solving this type of mission,we just need to understand why this happens.Main reasons linking with individuals and government. For Example manufacturing effect,exhaust fumes,poaching is just causing for dagner about our planet population.So,if we just enthusiastic and answerable about the future generation we need to use eco-friendly and energy conservational production To reiterate, for your tomorrow, they gave their today. Therefore, it is our responsibility to take measures to preserve our planet so that it benefits and inspires them to carry the same legacy.