In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are willing to travel around their own country or around the world to spend their vacation with their family, friends or alone. In the future, there have more opportunity to navigation option or package for travellers to spend their holiday in their own country or aboard. The first point is why people choose to travel to another nation for holiday on account of the fact that there are a lot of amazing and attractive places located around the world. Furthermore, travelling to another nation will help to improve communication skills with tourists or other culture people. Moreover, this is the most important benefit to learn about different culture, tradition and their cuisines. Therefore, a lot of people are willing to visit different nations because they are fed up with travelling their own country and their foods. Another point is why people choose to spend their free time to travel their own state. However, people do not have much time to drive around the world because they are busy with their office work and earning money. However, they can not spend more money on travelling on account of the fact that they have to save their money to maintain their life expectancy. Additionally, there are few people who are suffering from those matters but the majority of people are happy to visit another state rather than spend time in their own state. In conclusion, I disagree because people want to face new experiences in their life by visiting different places. Therefore, in the future people will arrange a trip to spend their vacation with different experiences and visiting attractive places.