In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, news and books can be found easily online, therefore, is rare for people to acquire physical newspapers or books. Overall, online there is virtually an infinite amount of information available. There are plenty of media websites where to look for the latest news, even last -minute ones. In addition, the subscription to these websites is quite cheap compared to the offline version. As a result, paper-made newspapers are quickly losing popularity. Similarly to newspapers, books now have more efficient alternatives, for example, a device called Kindle gives the opportunity to have all the books you want in the same place at a tiny fraction of the cost and weight to carry around. On the other hand, online resources are not always for free, indeed, in most cases a monthly fee has to be paid. Free access to these sources is usually illegal, for instance, there are a lot of methods to download books for free but it is morally wrong to do that. Unfortunately, most people don't care about it, resulting in huge economic losses in the literary and media industry. In conclusion, I believe that is inevitable that someone will always find a method to break the law and get everything they want for free, although I think it is not ethical to have this kind of behaviour. In contrast to this trend, there is still a fraction of readers who prefer the printed version of books and still go out to buy the newspaper. I think this is the best way to enjoy them, and I hope that this habit will not be completely lost in future generations.