Some people think that providing many TV channels is a great thing, but others think that this may affect the quality of TV programs. Discuss both views and give own opinion

People are in a debate, of whether having a vast number of television channels will not affect the standard of programs or not. One of the massive technological investigation was television, which has been a popular source of entertainment among humans regardless of any age barrier. Many TV channels can be detrimental to the audiences since it can mitigate the standard of the programs conducted. The pros and cons of this opinion will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, nowadays we can find many numbers of television channels unlike in the past however, every channel has almost the same programs presented in their own way to their fans, So they have their own fan-base. Contrastly, it would have been an ideal work if they can have one channel and try to make the programs to shine brighter with good ideas, presenters, and so on as an example, Discovery channel is the most prevalent documentary channel that was ever known but now there are many now, but they lack the standardization of that channel. On the other hand, having many tv channels has boosted the chances of entertainment for the audiences not only that it has given a broader range of job opportunities for many presenters, since having few tv channels will narrow down this path. However, there should be a competition between TV channels, so that they will try to overcome another by putting their maximum effort into it. To conclude, it is a known fact that many are a hindrance to life unlike less, hence the quality of Television programs would be more visible when they are enriched with high resources and dedication. Besides all these factors considered it is wise thinking to have a limited number of Television channels.