Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion?

Some people believe that working in the same workplace their whole working life will be more beneficial while others disagree with this idea and think that it is appropriate to find a better job.In the following paragraphs,both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with,It is true to say that the promotion and job salary usually depends on the duration of an employee's working time,so some people believe that staying in the same organization can aid with the promotion in working life. Also,prolonged working time means gaining the trust from co-workers and becoming more expert in your field. In addition,continuing to work in the same occupational place is effortless compared to starting over and learning new skills. Besides that,someone might find that it's hard to leave his position that has a comfortable working place with reasonably superior and friendly colleagues. However,Some might argue that once their working environment and conditions are no longer suitable for development, it will be more convenient to apply for another career that has the opportunity to grow. Secondly, sometimes new organizations can assist employees with more income more rapidly than waiting for a promotion in the same organization. Lastly,people who work in different organizations tend to gain more experience and ability before applying for the right job position. In conclusion,Applying for new organizations or staying in the same place is an individual decision to make depending on the opportunities to grow,salary and working place atmosphere.Considering all the important factors is crucial before deciding to resign from your current position.