Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Minor investment entities seem to have vanished and been drawn out by major firms. Due to industrialization, an increase of economy and development in trade, other countries invest in multinational cooperatives and thus lead to fading of compact entities. Extensive institutions bring economic advancement and employment opportunities. The entry of such bureaus increases the trade relations between nations, in-turn yielding profits to both parties. They not only upsurge the financial state of the country but also create employment opportunities for all of society. For example, a developing country trading with a developed strong nation, leads to profits in the currency of the larger nation, thus benefiting the developing country to a great extent. On the contrary, due to the development in such trade-related bonding, the native compact companies which run on low income take a hit. As a result of such rise, minute companies fail to compete in the market against the larger companies, leading them to bankruptcy. For example, a company providing household cleaning services will lose its charm when a huge tech company launches a vacuum cleaner at half the price of the service. This causes loss of jobs to many families trying to make ends meet. In conclusion, the advantages of urbanization include the success of the nation, gains but also a source for the end of some dwarf companies. Thus, In my opinion, we must find a balance and make amends to retain the profits but not affect the existing organisational set up in the provincial. Redressing the investments into small scale companies can be a good start for the same.