Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Some school of thoughts believe that affluent countries should help indigent countries. Especially for the basic necessities. While some think that the local government should look into these internal matters, to provide the basic essentials to their citizens. Although both parties have some strong justification to support their ideas, I personally agree that the local government plays an important role in providing food and education which is must to the citizens. Secondly, governments should have good relations with the wealthier countries so as to encourage nationals. Firstly, administration be built a good relationship with the prosperous countries, to have better trade policies, in order to get resources from these countries. Moreover, the legislature should have mutual bounding with UNO and other such entities to provide food and related resources to these poorer countries. Resources such as new devices and technologies which can increase the growth of crops can be traded. On the other hand, if the interrelation is better with the developed countries, candidates can be promoted for higher education schemes by providing scholarship. Councils also should make sure the citizens are encouraged by building up free education schools, colleges at a minimal fee. Agriculture and farming should also animate amongst the farmers. Farmers should be laid off from taxes, VDT, GST and other such expenses as they work for the nations. To sum up, the panel is very important in having good relationships with other countries and encouraging citizens to build their career. Many entities can be agreed for the supply of resources, which can be used effectively.