Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not to pay tax to the state To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally claimed that paying tax is an imperative act of many countries. There are numerous opinions of people in regards to tax. Few people opine that the government should not charge money on the citizens of the same country. However, there is a contrasting view of some people to this belief. I profoundly disagree with the thinking of people who oppose paying price. Firstly, providing tax on time is the law in many countries as it serves as one of the reasons for elevating the economical growth of the state. The authority utilizes this amount to develop cities and towns. For instance, elected legislatures will be in need of money to maintain the proper construction of roads, to provide basic needs to needy and also for the betterment of the education sector. Secondly, these wages are extensively used as an income for many elected officials. For example, it aids in giving salaries to many teachers and others who hold government jobs. Further, if taxes are not paid on the proper time, then it may create a tremendous hindrance in the management of the state. On the contrary, I also believe that tax imposing should be at a minimal level in every part of the world. It is often noticed that in many components of the globe, the citizens are charged an exorbitant amount for using roads. Hence, making the life of the poor more burdensome. Therefore, the state should not claim the amount for using basic things. Likewise, it should not be asked by poor people who hardly earn to manage their lives peacefully. To conclude, paying of tax must be used in the development of cities and towns. Additionally, diminishing of poverty must also be included under the list of using tax money. Hence, I strongly think that tax should be an incumbent rule that every citizen should follow except for poor, as it has more pros comparatively to its cons.