In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words

For some citizens of different countries, fatness is accepted as a main problem, additionally, people think that street food advertisements are the major problem about this issue and should be forbidden. Nevertheless, others believe that unhealthy food advertisements do not contain any problem about heaviness and should not be banned. In my opinion, self-awareness is important for everyone's life and people who are working for street food advertisements, or working in restaurants which sell unhealthy food just do their jobs, and earn money. And sometimes eating from these restaurants can be enjoyable for us, but all people have to balance their diet. Generally, the main problems of obesity are not doing any exercise and some issues with a balanced diet. Advertisements are designed to be attractive for society, however, it doesn't mean that they are making choices about our lives. Every person since their teenagehood has to learn about their body and what is good for them. As well as, obesity is a problem that can be solved. People go to the gym, have trainers, and try to keep themselves away from junk food just because of their bodies and their weight. In addition, in fast food restaurants, there are plenty of people who work and make money. If these restaurants are banned, then all the staff of restaurants will quit their jobs or will get fired and it will make thousands of people unemployed. Also, all of us enjoy eating a few alternatives to fast food, and accepting it as a reward after a long diet. Junk food is also a cheaper choice among other foods and it's very easy and fast to make. So on, it is the best choice to order junk food for just one, if anybody doesn't have enough time to prepare a meal or go to the restaurant All in all, it is very important for citizens to take care of their health, and not blame anyone because of other's physical appearance.