Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices oneveryday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Specifying adolescent limitations in making decisions in various situations is a critical subject in children ’s education. Some people, including me, think that preventing young humans from defining choices in matters like nutrition, clothes, and recreation is unnecessary and shouldn’t be hindered. Others claim that this freedom makes them selfish. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my own opinion. Firstly, allowing children to make their own decision can lead to self-drive children who don’t care about their parent’s permission. If parents let them be on their own, they would never listen to their parent’s orders again and it can cause some serious problems for them. For example, in a case where a kid doesn’t have a parent’s permit to have junk food, a rebellious child would ignore their parent's authority and nitrite it anyway. Consequently, this action would result in future health diseases. On the other hand, letting children make their own decisions has some advantages. One of them is that they can learn to identify both good and bad consequences of their decisions. For example, a girl or a boy who learned to choose her or his clothes would probably know what are the best brands in the clothes industry. Therefore, for the next time, they can buy high-quality fits. Eventually, they will know how to select the best strategy in a sensitive situation and drive their life in the right way. In conclusion, in spite of some opponents about not limiting children from making their own decisions, I strongly believe that there are some values in letting juveniles make their own decisions such as learning how to make a good strategy in difficult situations.