Nowadays, all new town planning should include public parks, shopping malls and sports facilities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days all the new town planner has to create a space inclusive all amenities like parks, shopping malls and gym for all their upcoming residents. I utterly agree with this new development, this essay will opine my opinion using relative illustrations. To begin with, in recent years real estate business is booming. Many builders are coming with new projects with world-class housing projects with luxurious amenities for their buyer. For instance, Khaleej group projects are known for their modern architects and designs. These housing societies are ideal for families as they big open spaces for kids to play around, which also safe. Parents do not have to worry about high-speed cars etc, Furthermore, many of these societies are gated with 24/7 security guards, hence less threat of petty crimes around the area. Additionally, Planners should add these facilities in their projects, so that can carters to the need of their residents. For example, these have supermarkets, resident gym, tennis and basket court and even some comes with a swimming pool. These services will results in better sales of their housing unit as many families and retired people will be inclined towards living in an area, where they can able to enjoy leisure activities at a small distance of their house. To sum up, this new trend of developing an exclusive planned living compound with parks and other leisure activity area is an ideal for people. they are able to enjoy all these within their a mile radius.