Being a celibrity –such as a famous film start or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In this world, many people wish to be a famous character or sporter. However, this attention will bring problem and benefits to personal life. This essay will aim at the causes and interest in being famous. First of all, being a famous man will bring problems for your family. On other words, journalist and fans will follow every move you step. For example, if some times you made a mistake the consequence will be double than a normal person. This shows the disadvantage of being famed between the community. On other hand, the advantage of being a celebrity much more from its disadvantage. That is, the benefits are having good relations and fans that love you. For instance, communicating with others is needed for some situation, if you were in a problem they can help you. The result of this would benefit has impacted more than problems. In conclusion, there are causes and interset for family life. Moreover, there is an advantage such as good relations and disadvantage like problems more than a normal person. I would encourage people that have an interest in being a celebrity to go forward.