Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that menageries are barbaric towards creatures and must be shut down, whereas some agree to it being helpful in shielding them. In virtue of increasing the breeding, many animals are subjected to captivity without required necessities. Some believe that confinement of such beings to be profitable as tourist attractions and crowd pullers. In my opinion, I believe that this is sadistic and such firms must be ended.Displaying animals as a form of entertainment has transformed itself into a racket over a period of time. These beasts are poached from forests, bonded and exhibited as features on family holidays. For example, these organisations engage in barbaric acts such as forcing lions through fire holes and using monkeys as gymnastic props. In addition to this, they are also deprived of proper care and basic nourishment However, other trust that wilderness is the only home that these creatures can have.I completely agree that jailing the animal kingdom is tyrannical. Wild life sanctuaries with huge spaces can be used for conserving and viewing them. For example, such chancels are fruitful in acclimatization for creatures and will not be under to influence of penitentiary. It comes with the advantage of natural environment and colonization of these beings thus increasing the population. In conclusion, I stand firmly that zoological gardens are atrocious and must not be encouraged. These associations are bluntly money minded and look at this as an opportunity to increment money mafia. Instead planting railings in forests to monitor wildlife in large sanctums can assist support