In some countries the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes for these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In some parts of the world, the overall weight of the masses is proliferating, whereas the standard of fitness is coming down. This is primarily because of poor eating habits of masses and the sedentary lifestyle. However, these severe issues could be mitigated by absorbing a well-balanced diet and practising daily exercise. There are two major reasons that are accountable for imbalance in the weight and health of the general public. Firstly, nowadays, people are consuming more junk meal despite nutritious food. As a result, they are becoming obese, which often leads to rising heaviness and downfall in strength. Secondly, populace avoids regular workout or gym. as consequence, they are more vulnerable to life-threatening diseases such as cardiac problems, diabetes, and various cancers. For example, the latest report by "The Times of India" reveals that 30% of people in India are facing various health ailments due to an inactive lifestyle. Are there any possible solutions to these major problems? Definitely yes. First of all, inhabitants should commence consuming a proper-balanced meal. It has been perceived that If the masses take nutritious diet then they would not suffer from crucial fitness ailments. For example, in Japan, the public often eats a properly balanced cuisine, as a result, they live a hundred-year life without any well-being difficulty. Similarly, a regular workout is the main solution for the right weight balance and strength. If the public will practice a daily exercise then they would not be secure any strength difficulties in future. In conclusion, in some nations, people are suffering from heaviness and reducing fitness level. The main factors for this are consuming more fast food and lack of physical activity. On the other hand, these vigorous problems could be resolved by following a well- nutritious diet and regular workout.