Violence in the society is largely promoted by violence shown in media. To what extent do you agree?

In this day and age, social media has emerged a lot with new techniques and have widespread around the globe. Crimes are express via many media platforms in the society, which in turn have a lot of effects on the masses. I strongly agree with the statement, that violence is stimulated by the offence declared by the mode of communication, which largely effects on the people and the environment. In the first place, there are many multimedia systems such as NewsChannel, Crime dramas, internet, and other social apps like Facebook, are ways of communicating and delivering the transgression to humans. Any felony occurred in the nearby area, it very easy for people to shoot a video and circulate amongst their known people, which somehow spreads largely within the community. For example, apps like Facebook, WhatsApp and TikTok are now known for spreading knowledge about the happenings in humanity and such offensive events are published and disseminated more rapidly. On the other hand, crime dramas have another impact of these activities on civilization. These entertainment series shows a violent happened in the past and how they solve the issues. Although, this way they also deliver the ideas of attempting the crime. For instance, TV series like Crime Patrol, Savdhan India are famous shows in India. Another example, Netflix and Prime videos are next tenets which show unaccounted crime series like, YOU, Criminal Minds, Money Heist are popular amongst the youth. To summarise, according to recent ratios 85% of the violence is attributed by the Social webs and new apps which is easy to access as well cheap to be members in these apps. Hence, it gives a negative impact on the groups, which should be eliminated from the websites by the panels.