Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is considered by many that music is the best way of bringing people together from different cultures and all ages. The idea here is that music is a good way to bring them together; however, I do not totally subscribe to this statement. First of all, the main reason I think that music is a bond between cultures because music is an international language used to express feelings. Furthermore, music is a natural human's needs which makes by the artist to express every individual's feelings, love, socio-economic, politics in every corner of the world. For instance, the song called “love in the brain” was published by Rihanna for Americans, however, it listens to by many people from different countries. Thus, music is an international language used to express every individual's feelings the same as the way others express. Secondly, also many people believe that music is bringing people of all ages together. However, bringing different ages together might be out of control of the music. Actually, the gap between generations causes people having different tastes in music. For example, young people prefer to listen to more energetic music like pop, electro dance music while elderly people prefer to listen to classical or calm kinds of music. The old individuals have taste in a song which contains insightful and thoughtful lyrics, which are not likely to apply to the young with an active lifestyle. In conclusion, music is an international language between different cultures without ages which gather them under a single roof.