The most important consideration when choosing any career orjob is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Selecting a career for the rest of the entire life can be hard. Some people state that the main reason to be taken into a count is the wage received for the occupation, while others trust that there are several aspects that could also impact. In my opinion, money should not be one of the main goals for most people looking for a new profession since other features have most than just money as happiness and satisfaction. Satisfaction developing a duty outweighs the money a person can make monthly. Nowadays, there are several professionals who felt dissatisfied due to their jobs despite the fact that it makes a lot of money. Therefore, what really matters when a person is choosing a job is the satisfaction it can bring to them besides money. For example, some people follow a medical career based only the wages they can manage but they are not feel connected with the area, as consequence,they will probably become an unhappy doctor. Moreover, another aspect to bring light is about working hours. Some people follow the idea that only the salary is important so they end up choosing a profession which requires long working hours or even regular overtime. There being working long hours these people do not set aside some time for them or even their families and as a result,they start to harm their health needing to work more hours to fund money for treatments and so on. In conclusion, satisfaction and regular working hours is a must for those who are selecting a new career to follow. The money is only a result of the right decision they made in the past.