People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to whta extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a contentious subject whether the quality of people's life improves with a time. Some people believe living before the 21st century was greater than the current one. In this essay, I will elaborate on why I strongly concur that nowadays, people are in a better situation. To begin with, some people idealize the past, rather than pay attention to perspectives they have. Because many focus on negatives, they do not see how useful technology can be. For instance, Artificial Intelligence solutions are able to create the website, set a strategy, values and mission of the company based on a short description. Making a new company was never easier than now. If we lived the life from 20 years ago, we would have fewer great entrepreneurs. Moreover, we have a bigger freedom. I remember my parent's childhood stories in which there was no option to travel abroad. Those who managed to do so did it illegally. Nowadays, polish can easily drive to any EU country they want without any struggle. We have the option to make international deals and consequently, grow our economy. It not only made our century significantly easier, but also better. To sum up, I am certain that the positives of living in the current times outweigh the cons. People who think the other way round do not notice how many benefits we take from the development of the world. Nevertheless, without IT solutions and the ease that we are experiencing currently, we would not be satisfied with reality.