University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University education is a place where people can get a higher level of learning. Hence, people think that it should be accessible to anyone regardless of their financial status. I strongly agree that any country should make it free of cost not only because it is stated in the Human Rights Declaration, but also to generate more individuals with a higher quality. First of all, it has been universally agreed in Human Rights Declaration that everyone deserves to get educated. Human rights are something that lies within everyone since they were born. One of the rights is to have access to education without any barriers. It also has been stipulated in the universal law which means every state should enforce this right for their people. For instance, French government had set all kinds of education for free, including at the university level. Consequently, people from any kind of social status, either from a wealthy family or the poor one have an equal opportunity to prepare themselves to be the future leader of France. Secondly, university education can generate individuals with a higher quality. Unlike the school which only teaches basic principles in each subject, the university will foster our comprehension in depth, allowing us to have a broad point of view in our environment. Interestingly, almost 90% of those who earned a professor degree have made a powerful impact in social life; Professor Stella Christie, who had made a significant breakthrough in cognitive research in Indonesia. In brief, I believe that in spite of financial status, anyone should be able to enrol in university -level education.