Write about the following topic. In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In most of the countries, very less proportion of people are getting high pay. There two view for this like: some people thinks getting high pay is profitable for country where as others think government should not give high pay after certain level. I am agree with some extent that government should not allow salary hike after a certain level. Firstly, getting very high pay country for some less developed countries because there source of earning could be less in such kind of countries. But there are some problems also for this because to earn or to get high salary people leaves their family, their country and will settled down to other country and will work for other companies. For example: In America most of the companies pay very high as compare to other countries so most of the youth generation go there for work. Secondly, government should fix limitation for salary because every people would not get the same salary. Some people would get very high salary, some will get the medium and some would get very low salary. The people who gets very low salary they will be impacted by the highly paid people For instance: corporate companies would have some fixed of budget for a financial year. If company will pay extremely high pay to some people who are already getting high salary. Then in that case, people will get impacted who are already getting low pay. In conclusion, Giving extremely high pay could be beneficial for a country. But i am completely agree with that government should limit the salaries after a certain level because other employees who are already getting low pay they can also get the chance to grow.