Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

It is usually said that a vigorous person is the one who should always have a healthy meal, doing as many workouts as possible and, moreover, avoid pressures from things happening daily. From my point of view, I utterly agree with these statements about how to stay healthy because we can be vigorous when we have sufficient conditions. However, these are also unrealistic advice as not everyone can be determined enough to keep those suggestions. Thus, I would like to support some of my opinions to make this clearer. Firstly, a good diet can be an appeal condition for us so as to have a good quality of life. This is because according to a famous philosopher in China used to state that we become what we consume. In other words, the more unhealthy foods people take, the more sickness they have got for their life. Therefore, in order to be healthy, we should have a good diet, such as eating more vegetables, trying to diverse the food range in our daily meal and, if possible, avoid dinning because our stomach needs resting at night. Secondly, doing exercises could aid to improve our health as well. In fact, many scientists have said that we all were born to be active, the more activities we do, the more flexible and dynamic we are. This is because of the adaptability of human beings, we have known there are many people can live longer when they have been experiencing a tensive life, especially those who live in the toughest environments such as mountain areas. Hence, if we could do numerous workouts, we we will certainly increase our strength. Nevertheless, I am quite sceptical about avoiding stresses to stay healthy due to the vast majority of factors which influence the lives in my country such as livelihood, family and so forth. It turns out impossible to stay away from stresses, albeit, I bet it is worthy to give it try. In conclusion, I am convinced that people could stay vigorous by having a good diet, doing as many exercises and avoid being stressed if possible. Because this is what we choose to do, so try to be good.