Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the recent decades, jobs have become an integral part of people ’s lives. It is often said that nobody should do the same job for a lifetime however, others feel that staying at the same work is more advantageous for everything. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people believe that doing the same job for a lifetime is not a good thing. The main reason behind this statement is that people get frustrated by doing the same thing for a long time. For example, recently an article published at Prothom also mentioned that 65 percent long- time job holders take anti-depression medication. So there is a high chance get depressed by doing the same job for a lifetime time. Despite these arguments, many people feel that doing the job in the same place is more advantageous for a number of reasons. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this case is one cause is there are more possibilities to get a promotion easily. If anyone stays for a long time in a sector he or she can easily get the proper knowledge about the sector. On the other hand, Staying in one job is beneficial for the company also. New employee needs training if they already have workers they don’t need training by doing this thing they can easily save money and time. In conclusion, it must be said that this topic has become a complex issue for me. My personal view is that everybody should change the job after a long time it will be best.