Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, computers and A.I. technology seem to have a dominant position in online education. From this writer's perspective, artificial intelligence can have a positive effect on enhancing with its superiority of information and problem-solving speed. In light of this, I content that this tendency is necessary for humans in the education field. Firstly, there is an undeniable point that technology helps humans learn more effectively. To explain, with an enormous storage of information of computers, students can be accessible to search for anything they want, notwithstanding how professional the knowledge is. Moreover, if they have any problems with educational programs, they can use artificial technology with a lot of suitable and reliable ways they can apply for the exam. For instance, the majority of students studying abroad often use ChatGPT in order to develop their skills and knowledge in an unfamiliar program. In terms of technological developments, AT and computers seem to play a vital role in building self-learning skills and a disciplined lifestyle. Obviously, when students find information in the Internet, they will realise that they need to do everything for themselves, which leads to the formation of independence in self-learning skills. What is more, because of the characteristic of independence and self-doing, students will be more responsible to their performances, which is an essential personality in life. Hence, the dominance of computers and AI technology have a positive effect on student's skill and personalities. In conclusion, the use of AI technology and computers can enhance the learning process and have positive impacts on students's abilities and characters.