It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mixed with each other at schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is largely argued that it is essential for schools to fit together students from various social classes who have different capabilities. I completely agree with this trend because It prepares children to be amenable adults in the future and encourages them to learn new skills by fostering a spirit of competition. Firstly, interacting with people who have different social habits and believe Nasir I mean ability and openness in school children. Grown-ups are expected to accept and respect others regardless of their social classes, therefore, when children learn this at an early stage it will help them to grow up into flexible and open-minded adult which are two valuable personal traits that will help them lead healthy adulthood. For example, in Sudan, it is noticed that graduates of schools that are solely restricted for certain social classes tend to be inflexible and lack the ability to accept variability compared to those who graduate from mixed schools. Secondly, studying with mixed pupils motivate children to master new skills by adding an element of competitiveness to the studying environment. it is a well-known fact that youngsters do better when they are challenged and putting them together with students who possess different abilities encourages them to try to gain those skills or even better ones to outdo their peers in class. This creates some sort of healthy Repository between students which widens their potentials. For instance, many schools in the US are now adopting dual classes that are based on coupling two students with different skills and encouraging them to compete. In conclusion, making sure that students from different social Origins and with variable abilities mix up in schools is very important because it encourages flexibility as well as helps them gain new potentials.