In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them?

In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve the them. Obesity is the main cause of health problems due to overweight one could may suffer joint pain, diabetes and other serious diseases like heart problems and other health conditions. Why people weight is increasing due personal diet, lack of activities, one should take his/her life seriously. Making activities is the only way to overcome one's obesity. The main problem of weight increasing is limitations of our activities, some people face due to their inheritance problem and some may due to underlying diseases. People suffering from this condition is due to the lack of physical activities and habit of eating junk unhealthy food. Obesity is the major problem and it is the main risk factor of heart diseases and strokes. However, some may have to spend their whole day on chair in office it cannot burn our calories only store in our body moreover we still need some energy to do work so, consume more calories rather than burning it. Making physical activities is the only way to control obesity. And another way is to use less consumption of calories and unhealthy food. We should focus on our lifestyles and eating habits. We should focus on our calories intake we should prefer healthy food rather than unhealthy food moreover go to daily exercise which keep them healthy. If your office work is on the chair whole day so one should take less calories diet. The most important thing Is to prevent obesity are eating healthy food, regular exercises and reduced limited movements. In conclusion, obesity is the main problem over the last decades and increasing day by day it is only can reduce by healthy eating and lifestyles.