Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, with ever-increasing environmental challenges, there would be a rise in issues related to population and education. In my opinion, if not tackled well, the next decade would see major problems related to unemployment and poor literacy rates. This essay will illustrate, how to control these situations from turning into a disaster for the country. Firstly, it is imperative to mention that our country is in a developing stage with limited resources and with increasing population, access to the resources are becoming challenging. Employment is one such critical resource which not everyone in this country has access to. Unemployment is on rising and would continue to increase if corrective measures are not taken. For example, in the last two decades,we witnessed manpower redundancy in the manufacturing sector, where machines are now doing most of the work and this has been a major reason or unemployment in that sector. We need to bring more and more manufacturing work to the country and there is a need to develop rural areas as a manufacturing hub, so that same manpower can be redeployed. On the other hand, there have been limited seats available in colleges and universities, hence not everyone gets the chance to study in government recognized institutions, resulting in limited job opportunities. For example,there are not enough educational institutions which are government attested to cater to the increasing demand. This again requires the government's attention towards developing every corner of the rustic with best in class schools and colleges, so that our literacy rates are maintained. In conclusion, the next ten years would be difficult with an increase in country wide challenges. Unemployment and literacy rates should be key focus areas to ensure we are ahead of these problems and don't let these issues convert in unmanageable disaster for our country.