Some people think that success in life comes from hard working and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that life success is affected by hard work and emphasis whereas there are many oppositions admit other factors like finance and outlooks play a more crucial role. This writing will discuss both views and prove that the former factors are more reasonable, thanks to the priority of real life. To be successful people have to work and study on their way through. Interviewers emphasise personal qualities when they have recruitment that are knowledge, characteristics or maybe soft skills. There are a lot of businesses come up with empty hands like Google or Apple which are settled down by ambitious and well-managed people. No point in success if people give up when they face any entangles so they must keep track of their determination and strategies or maybe think of adaptation. Failure becomes the opportunity for study and alternating if you are hardworking and determinative which are recounted by most of the grants. On the other side, some say that people will not succeed by having no financial support or an acceptable appearance. Particularly, there is an existence of many kinds of jobs that require money and a physical outlook which are the entertainment field or start-up working. Nowadays, most entrepreneurs find it hard to start a business without any sources of capital or investment that why there is a TV program to call them. Almost all people worked in the entertainment industry have to pay attention to their appearance which brings up a good first impression and respect from their audiences or bosses. To sum up, people have to show off their qualities to be more successful either hardworking and determination or money and appearance. While money and appearance have their own particular fields, however, a hardworking and determinative people tend to be respected in all sources of jobs