There are now millions of cars on roads in most big cities. Pollution from cars is the most important problem that big cities face today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, with the rise in the number of cars on the roads, it has become increasingly common for cities to become polluted areas. While car seems to be the core driver of this issue, I believe that the influence of other factors, such as buildings and factories, carries greater weight. With the advancement of technology, cars are not the main culprit of pollution in metropolitan areas, as governmental activities are restricting the effects of pollution before it becomes a major problem by offering electronic cars to the public. This means that rather than relying on fossil fuels, which have a negative effect on the quality of the air, electronic engine cars will become available that are environmentally friendly. In addition, millions of electronic cars are no longer the reason for pollution in urban areas. As an example, electronic cars have no harm to air with no unwanted noise, with 0% effect as a result. These days, building infrastructure, houses, apartments, and factories start to be seen in every corner of the city. We are posing a threat in many ways. When it comes to building different structures, the demands for them are rising continuously day by day with the rise in population, resulting in noise and air pollution. Since the process of building requires digging using natural resources and shipping, this results in factories being another sensible cause for this particular issue. Due to the need for different and renewable materials and ready resources, they often utilize coal and oil for manufacturing products, producing a huge amount of CO gas into the air, which is significantly harmful to city dwellers. To conclude, although cars may seem like a reasonable pollutant, I contend that construction and factories cause more pollution in cities.