It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are others problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree ?

The deforestation and animals abused and killed for their skins is increasing immensely. Thus, the regime spends a plethora of money on projects to save endangered species. Whereas, some hold the idea that there are other significant issues like health, education, depletion of natural resources are more important. However, the protection of wildlife has become a frequent subject of debate with strong arguments on agreement or disagreement. I accord myself partially to this assertion. To open the deliberation, human activities namely as Urbanization, deforestation are getting perilous for natural habitats and wild animals. By using their skins to make leather goods, throwing disposal and garbages in rives and seas. Mostly industries drop their waste materials in the sea and that contaminated water has been drinking by water inhabitants and eventually they are dying. By virtue of this, the authorities are taking strict actions against them and spending a huge amount to save the verge of extinction. For Instance, state officials have made wildlife management agencies who survey and collect all the information about their number and growth. They are protecting them from pollution and natural hazards and put restrictions on export and import of animal products and severe punishment to be given to those who indulge In such offence. Hence, these initiatives have been taken by state officials to protect the flora and fauna. Despite the disappear of habitats is concerned, there are other problems which are occurring worldwide should not be neglected as healthcare awareness, child labour, education, crime, terrorism, poverty. These are the utmost important issues raising day by day. The regime should equally spend the budget and try to control it or prevent it from pervasion. The public organisations should start a medical awareness campaign and invest enormously in healthcare sectors. Moreover, cancer and Human immunodeficiency virus commons are known as HIV spreading globally and need immediate attention. To exemplify, the national AIDS Control Organisation named as Naco is helping AIDS patients. Public officials should assign the budget to prevent the non-curable diseases. They should donate a tremendous amount to Naco by dint of this, they can educate the masses especially illiterate and who lives in remote areas. Consequently, these are also alarming issues and should need emergence actions physically and monetary. To recapitulate, Undoubtedly, it is necessary to conserve the wildlife by spending money on the preventive projects Simultaneously, other principle issues relating to mankind needs equal attention as well as funds. Apparently, budget is concerned it should be equally distributed by ministries to look after all the problems which need urgent attention.