In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Food is the main source for people to live a peaceful life. People get a meal because of the hard work of the farmers and their ways of agriculture but in spite having many technologies improve the mode of agriculture,there are many citizens in the world who go still hungry. In this essay, let us discuss various reasons for this problem and how they can be tackled. Firstly, even though technology has made various agricultural work easy to do there are still problems such as weather and the money. A farmer spends him all energy in maintaining the land and crops but for instance, the worst-case happens when there is very less rain or maybe flood occurs; all the crops are destroyed and for the whole soil is consumed with lots of water and because of all the lost many people go hungry around the world. The other reason is the money the cost for the agriculture technologies can be high which many farmers cannot afford and because of which less fare is produced. Secondly, to tackle this problem the government can provide some funds to the people for the agricultural purpose who need it. Furthermore, for example,they can lower the cost of the foodstuff because the most important reason for the lack of snack is their cost; some people cannot afford the amount the stores sell the meal at also they can also sell in bulk with some discounts provide so it can profit both the buyer and the seller. To conclude with, if this ways are applied in the right method,many people won't stay hungry.