Phychological illnesses may not be as obvious as physical illnesses or disablities, neverthless they are just as disabling in their own way. Society, however, is more accepting of those with physical than phychological illnesses or disablities. The letter being regarded as a 'taboo' subject sometimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that society is not accepting people with psychological disabilities as compare to ones who have physical illnesses. So, some obedient citizens believe that people with these disorders must be accepted by human societies. I totally agree with the aforesaid statement. First and foremost, these people are unique in their own way and they cannot do anything in this situation. Nowadays, each and every person is suffered from some types of mental illnesses, because the stress and tensions in daily life are increasing much faster rate. So, mankind must accept these people, due to them, not only can't control their disorders but also they cannot get rid of them. For example, disorders like mental disorders and split personality, which occurs due to the genes of families, so the person behaves differently than the actual behaviour. Also, this types of diseases are too rare, but owing to this mankind cannot treat beyond humanity. Sometimes, they behave badly in public places and common people think they do intentionally. So, they hate them more. On the other hand, the government should take steps forward to protect them, because they also have equal rights to live. By the taxes of laymen, the regime ought to build some mental asylums and hospitals, where specialised doctors would take care of them. Who knows if enough medicines and treatments may cure them and they would turn into good citizens. To conclude, the government must enact laws for these communities, so they cannot be bullied by the common people. The society should take a step forward and accept them as they are accepting physical illnesses.