Psychologists have known for many years that colour affect how people feel.For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true is this statement?

There are two different types of artists in the world, which is not fair, someone receives a lot of money for the things that they create, on the other hand, someone survives and have to struggle to create something. I tend to agree with the statement that governments should apply some rules in law and prevent this unfair situation. Firstly, artefacts are handmade creatives and priceless. However, it doesn’t mean that if an artefact sells at a low price, it had made without labour or inspiration. Thus, if these artists don’t receive a plethora of cash for their arts, anyway they worth it. So, governments could help them in some ways. They could provide types of equipment what they need, places where they need to show their arts like all other artists as well as some rules can be applied for high prices arts like getting taxes or applying limitation. Finally, these second type artists will have more motivation to create arts when they feel it is fair between with all artists. One clear example is, Van Gogh; the most famous painter of this century, had no salary when he started to paint. He killed himself because of could not get money to paint. Ironically his art is sold incredible amounts of payment nowadays. Also, over several millions of people go to the Van Gogh Museum to see his art. In conclusion, all artists deserve the same attention and life. To provide this justice, governments should take steps to solve this situation and make a better ambience to provide improved conditions for all artists.