Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

In recent years, the question of whether studying abroad has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this trend is not with the disadvantages, the upside will justify these advantages. The commendable features and imperfect points of this heated question will be thoroughly examined as follows. It should be started with the obvious disadvantages of this phenomenon. First of all, it cost a huge amount of money to pay some courses abroad. For example, university fee in America or Canada is about 30.000 to 40.000 USD per year. Secondly, the student must live independently and solve problems. This means that, when the children enrol some courses abroad, they will live alone in their houses, self-cooking, self-cleaning which makes they must accept being alone and independent when they don’t have loved one is by your side. Nevertheless, it is imperfect is inevitably for outweighed by the preeminence. First and foremost, in order to improve language skill, they can communicate every day for work or study. In fact, the human's participant in studying in another country in the world, they must use native language frequently in any case which will help them shapen their languages. Furthermore, people may widen their social circle, they can meet new people in different places. For instance, people can enjoy some public event, workplaces and meet up with new friends. In brief, this tendency is proved to have clear advantages. To recapitulate, this advantages will be far more significant than those disadvantages. By considering finances and preferences to be able to choose the right one.