Some people believe that the increasing use of technology in education significantly enhances the learning experience. Others think that it leads to greater distraction and hinders the learning process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Technology connecting with education may present more educational benefits, whereas some people argue that this approach might result in certain drawbacks in terms of distraction. In this essay, I will illustrate both viewpoints and debate that the advantages of the measure outweigh the disadvantages because of its multi-faceted learning. On the one hand, in contemporary times, students can utilize many technological devices to become more efficient in learning. For instance, the use of iPads has increased significantly due to its holistic educational software, such as ChatGpt, Quizlet, and IELTS Band9. With the software, students can be more efficient in learning, fixing their mistakes instantaneously. Furthermore, augmented reality (AR) can provide virtual classrooms to learn as same as reality, addressing certain physical barriers. Consequently, these educational benefits considerably enhance the quality of learning. On the other hand, using technology to study may have more likelihood of causing distraction because the internet contains excessive elements to attract individuals' interest. For example, many educational experts indicate that technological devices such as smartphones iPads, and computers are more likely to lead to losing the concentration of pupils. In addition, abundant social media and online games may also cause them addicted, ultimately decreasing their learning quality. However, from my perspective, the learning efficiency of technological education outweighs that of tradition. People not only can absorb knowledge immediately but also can learn more comprehensively such as artificial intelligence, which represents substantial resources to assist humans in studying. Additionally, some apps such as Flora have provided restrictions on social media, prevented students from overusing it, and ensured the efficiency of learning. To sum up, it is inevitable that using technological devices to learn may lead to some distraction problems, However, some individuals and I argue that this educational approach can indeed present more comprehensive functions, thereby increasing the learning quality and other educational benefits.