Many parents today employ private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Although schools are playing a vital role in academicals development of children, somehow students are lacks to understand the things. Nowadays, the majority of parents believe that hire a private teacher for their kids is a better way to fulfil their educational gaps which are unably filled by educational institutes. I think it is a positive development for pupils to get extra tuition after school. To begin with, children are spending huge time in schools and take different classes for different courses at that time. Therefore it is difficult for a student to absorb that lessons which they take in the whole time. During school time,most students lose their concentration the reason is long learning hours. Thus, pupils unable to understand think and lose their marks in exams. However, extra coaching helps them to understand those things which they do not absorb in schools. For example, in Pakistan, 90 per cent higher education student take extra coaching for getting marks in exams because in institutes they do not get a lesson properly due to they have to take a different class in a whole day. Secondly, by employ,a private tutor for kids is good for children because they can learn lessons is more than one ways which can help them to build knowledge and clear their concepts and also they will get good marks in exams. It is the human mentality people do not like common things same as with teachers they give more marks to those students who give the answer in a different way. For instance, usually, those students get more marks in a mathematical problem which they solved by uncommon methods. To summarize, by taking extra tuition, children can clear doubts and gain extra knowledge and get good marks in their exams as well.