the growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the era of modernization, the craze of fast foods and quick foods is rapidly increasing. Nowadays, the working-class population is living a sedentary lifestyle with minimal physical activities which in return is leading them to gain excess weight and as a result, they are ending up with different suffering from various kind of related medical illness. They, therefore, are giving rise to a soaring burden on the medical industry. Many individuals believe that introduction of knowledge related to health in the education modules can act as a major support in facing this issue in future. Let us examine this view in detail in the below paragraphs and reach to a conclusion. To start with, in the recent research done by The Times newspaper, it has been found that "the lifestyle that 80% of the working population is following, is the root cause of an increasing number of medical issues". Moreover, with no physical exercise pupils tend to gain weight and therefore, end up with related medical issues such as Thyroid, PCOD, etc. Furthermore, with an increasing number of cases each year, it is becoming very difficult for the health care institutions to handle these cases. To illustrate, in a recent talk show associated with this issue, one of a well-known Doctor showed his concern to meet the demand of such medicines in life ahead and he, therefore, suggested numerous ways to inculcate physical workout in our daily life routine. Nonetheless, we should not ignore one of another major cause of this health hazard i.e., fast foods. Many people are of the opinion that amalgamation of physical education in the school's teaching module can make a great impact on mankind in dealing with such medical problems. To explain, with this plan in place, mankind will be aware of the importance of physical fitness from their childhood. Also, they will be more knowledgable about the consequences of living a sedentary lifestyle and they can educate others as well about the criticality of work out. Nevertheless, the issue of obesity is not only associated with physical activities but it is also linked with the food we are choosing to eat these days. To conclude, I concur with the view that the introduction of physical education lesson in the school curriculum, can be one of the best ways to deal with the emerging problem of rising overweight humans and thus, leading to high pressure on the medical industry.