In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays different nations have adopted fast food as an important standard for it is economy which makes this type of food affordable and widespread around the world. The easy access to it can transform people lives in a good or a bad condition but certainly the benefits of this type of business can be considerably more important than it is drawbacks. Admittedly, there are some issues when fast food is highly disposal to the population or even at a low cost. There being Change the form of the verb is show examples too many options for customers around the world it is considered harmful the low quality of nutrients and addictives input into the meals related to fast foods. Moreover,these ingredients when ingesting on a large scale can be extremely dangerous for people healthy by increasing the number of diseases like heart attacks or elevating the average of cholesterol into the organism. Also, the low cost of the food can even make children have the opportunity to become addictive to fast food, avoiding natural or more health food though. Nevertheless, fast food is a necessity for human because this way customers have the opportunity to taste a different meal every day or even food of other nationalities. Therefore with the low cost and the easy localization to locate a store near home people can have a delightful time with their parents and friends for example. Furthermore, the fast- food chain creates thousands of job opportunities every year. Countries, where fast- food is widely distributed, have a most solid economy so that means more investments in this type of business and for consequence creating new jobs. In conclusion, while fast food can be harmful to people health when not controlled, it also brings several benefits for society or economy like creating jobs or even offering more leisure opportunities which means that it impacts definitely is more important them the disadvantages.