Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that music can connect people together easily with various cultures and generations. I totally agree with it because the music is so fun and energetic. Furthermore, the lyrics are easy to learn and imitate. Everyone loves music. It can make people feel happy with the melody. Our body will also have reactions when listening to the sounds. As a result, people usually enjoy the music and have fun. If there is a place with background music, people will be more relax and cheerful. Then, it is easier to break the barrier between each other. For example, aboriginals are famous for their voice, and always singing beautiful songs. Although I cannot understand the meaning of the lyrics, I still can wave with the light rhythem, dance with them happily, and feel the energy through their amazing voice. Music is becoming a communication method, in this case. Therefore, everyone can jump into the context quickly without any barrier. Sounds are easy to imitate and remember. We can sing roughly with the song, after listening for 2 or more times. It is one of the reasons why everybody can join together successfully. At that moment, you will feel that you are part of them, and it is so touching. I ever went to a music festival. There were many singers and bands from various countries such as Japan and Korea. Although the languages were different, the audiences were singing together and sharing happiness. I think that is because there are some repeat lyrics, it is easy to learn and sing it. No matter where are you come from and how many years old, as you like music, everyone can be in a group. In conclusion, Music can break the ice between people with different backgrounds and ages result from its energetic melody and simple lyrics.