Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, inspite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People prefer driving their own vehicles to travelling via buses and trains. This essay explains the reasons for driving a car to travel and which actions governments should carry out to lead to citizens using public transportation. Whilst, some people love driving, others hate it. Moreover, especially in rush hours, it becomes more tiring. On the other hand, it offers the comfort which you can travel anywhere at any time without thinking about a transportation plan. Moreover, mankind doesn't like to spend their time and doesn't want to stand in long lines. For example, driving home on a rainy day may take one hour, because of traffic congestion, but you are in your car and you may listen to music. In contrast, If you use public transportation you may wait in line for an hour, maybe more. I think, it is better to drive on such a rainy day. It is certain that using public transportation brings a lot of advantages to humans and the world. If people use buses and trains for transportation, it will help traffic reduce. Moreover, it reduces air pollution and helps the earth be more clean and green. Furthermore, governments may reduce fares and encourage the local society to use these vehicles. In addition, they may construct more roads and rail systems around the city and people can easily reach their destinations. In conclusion, people always want to live their lives in comfort. Thus, they may prefer driving their cars to using public transport. But, if governments allocate more funding to develop and build roads and railroads, it can be more comfortable to reach somewhere by public transportation.