Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of modernization and technological advancement, many believe that it is unimportant to learn the art of writing beautifully. However, in my opinion, learning to write clean and graceful is a crucial part of one's educational journey as it leads them to the development of many related qualities. Below paragraphs will throw some light on the relevance of this skill in individuals personal enhancement and reach to a conclusion. To start with, many humans sees handwriting module as an important part of the academic curriculum since it teaches the student about the systematic placement of the letters and words. Moreover, in the long run, this subject educates a child to become an organised person in all the aspects and lead to a disciplined lifestyle. For example, one of the research done by Times Now on "Impact of good handwriting on one's career" shows that 78% of senior-level managerial staff have clear and well-oriented handwritings. Nevertheless, we should not undermine the fact that reaching a successful position in the career is more dependent on hard work. Furthermore, it is also believed that enhancing the skill of graceful handwriting also enhances the creativity of an individual. To illustrate, in the lesson of learning good handwriting, various methods and techniques of writing are taught and these formulas as a result, also give birth to a creative mindset in the young ones'. Therefore, making the student invent their own style of writing. To conclude, I totally disagree with the view of considering the teaching of handwriting as an unnecessary part of the academic curriculum.