It is better if an extended family for example uncle aunt grandparents are involved in a child upbringing than just parent alone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the era of modernisation, the trend of small families is becoming popular these days. However, some consider that it is important to have joint families to teach the values to the children. This essay will discuss how it is entirely necessary to have grandparents and other important relatives to show the importance of relations and to teach every aspect of the life according to the different experiences of the family members to the child during their early age. To begin with, the first most important thing which a child can learn from the large family is to respect and importance of relations in our life. For example, if someone has grandparents, uncle and aunt, and parents at home together, then he/she can see how to provide respect towards them. Like, the kids always follow their parents and f their parents are taking care of their grandparents, then they will get a chance to know the importance of every person in a family which will motivate them to do same in their future. So, it is absolutely necessary to live with the nearest relatives for the upbringing of a child. Moreover, everybody has their own personal experiences towards every aspect of the life and any situation which will help the youngsters to get the knowledge about all the possible barriers that can be occurred on the way of life. For instance, grandparents have their different thinking for the things that we have to follow in our lifestyle, on the other hand, the guardians have their mentality for the same thing, and with this, the young generation can have a different point of views for every single problem in their careers. They can think in-depth and take decision according to their priorities. To conclude, everybody gives the preference to live with their parents only, but it is also very important to live with their grandparents and uncle, aunt. This essay discussed why it is essential to living in a big family. I absolutely agree with the statement that the children should stay with their grandparents for a better future.