Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

Most of the individuals dream about having a bright professional and joyful family life together. But, there are several issues in managing both career and family. Although, it does not mean that these difficulties do not have any solution. In the following paragraphs, I am going to describe the problems and their remedies. One of the major issues is that employees have to work for longer hours in organisations and after returning back to the home they try to spend time with their children, parents and wife. In this entire circle, they do not get time for themselves. As a result, people feel tired and get stressed out. In this manner, they are not able to provide their best to manage both the lives. Another reason might be that nowadays, workers are running after earning lots of money and it has become their career goal so that they can provide all the luxurious items to their dear ones. However, in this race, individuals forget about their family. Hence, they achieve success in their race but fails to provide real happiness to the family. On the other hand, there are some solutions to above-mentioned issues. In order to manage both aspects such as career and family, people should do their jobs with full dedication and on weekends should spend valuable time with family without worrying about office work. Beside that employees should take long leaves once a year in order to go on a memorable trip with love ones. So, they can invest the best time with their family and get refreshed. They can return back to the office with a fresh mind and do their best at work helping n achieving good career. In conclusion, I would like to say that people should not waste their growth by considering materialistic things as their career goal because parents, children and wife need them in their life but not the luxurious items. To have stability and happiness in life, workers should become satisfied with the things they have.