In the future it will become more difficult to live on Earth so more money should be spent researching how to like on other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era of advancement, every aspect of life is changing day-by-day. Some consider the growth to be impossible on the earth in near future, so they think that most of the wealth should be spent on the research of life on other planets. This essay will discuss how it is entirely necessary to find living on other planets other than earth because of the pollution and the water level. To begin with, pollution is increasing on the earth which could be any water, air, noise or soil. Because of the pollution, it is very difficult to even breath in these days. For example, all these 4 types of pollution are affecting put daily life in depth. If somebody drinks polluted water, then he/she will get involved with a dangerous disease. So, no one wants to be ill and they want to move from here for their better future. Also, no one can eat the food which might be grown in polluted soil. Overall, this is the first reason that living is not possible on earth these days. Moreover, the decreasing water level is also a major cause of concern. In this advance era, everyone is wasting water on a daily basis. For instance, everyone is using the water for their home cleaning, car wash or even on those places where we can replace the water with other sources easily, and with that lots of water is wasting. Because of the water waste, the level of water from the earth is reducing as the globe has 70% water on it, but it seems that it might not be enough for future generations. To conclude, this essay discussed why it is important to do research for the life possible on other planets like Mars. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with the statement that we should spend more money on the research.