Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that their total earning amount should be kept by them without paying the tax money as the number is increasing day by day. I disagree with this because the tax paid by the general people helps the nation and the individuals of it. Firstly, tax money is used for the betterment of the national organizations. In other words, people pay tax money which is used for the maintenance of various governmental institutions such as museums, art or sculpture galleries, libraries etc. For example, the artefacts of the national museum of a country are maintained and repaired with the cash of its citizens. Furthermore, the books of the national libraries are also bought by the income of its people that help all to enrich their knowledge. Secondly, these are used not only for society but also for the individuals. The governmental education institutions, hospitals etc. are aided with these earnings. The students who are living under the poverty line are not able to pay for their education, they are helped by the government with scholarships and many other facilities. For instance, the governmental hospitals treat the patients with the finance of its citizens. Therefore, it is the duty of all citizens to pay it and the duty of the authorities to use it efficiently in a proper way. To conclude, although people should pay tax from their income regularly, the amount should be of a minimal amount which will be spent only for the help of persons as well as the state.