Some pepple claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

From the ancient time, the art of waste management or the requirement of waste management is highly acclaimed. Thus the need has turned around as a global affair and there is a strong need for law enforcement from the various government to implement these rules for effective waste management. As the world is getting more and more close to each other due to globalization, the supplies from different parts of the world to other location for processed products has drastically increased. Since then there is a rapid increase in the use of packing material those are used one time only and these materials are making huge dumps of non-recycled garbage. Therefore creating pollution and other sorts of problems for human as-well-as wildlife. Because of this many authorities are putting constant efforts to reduce the trash and need for recycling is coming into the picture, these efforts are more likely to be implemented as a law because the public will be bounded to do the practice or help in making recycling easy. The government in different areas has enforced certain rules like placing a different kind of dustbins so as to start sorting the garbage as the time of collection and bringing public awareness so as to make these efforts fruitful furthermore these efforts have also provided free sorted recyclable waste. Furthermore in some country economic sense of recycling is prevailing as the waste is stored by the user and when collected in bulk it sold to the vendors for some profit, also this help to run bread and butter of many households. Some companies are also making certain efforts like providing additional free services on products as the buyer returns packaging to the seller or the manufacturer, and also many has started to introduce stores in which supplies are provided in large containers and the purchaser have to bring their own containers to buy the products. To conclude the need of recycling is very important to reduce the impact for climate change and proper law enforcement has brought many changes in the amount of recycling done across the area thus making it a mandatory practice for its citizen, hence moving toward happy, healthy and sound citizens.